Minimum Government & Maximum Governance will be focus of Modi cabinet 1st Reshuffle

43 leaders to be sworn in today

Kumar Rakesh/Ajay Ramola
GG News Bureau
New Delhi, 7th July. 43 leaders will be sworn in the first Union Cabinet expansion that will begin at 6.00 pm in a short while from now which is being pitted as the focus on minimum government and maximum governance.
This is first reshuffle of Modi Government 2:0 after May 2019 after being the elected 2nd time .In this reshuffle 10 Ministers are going to be elevated as Cabinet ministers and 33 New faces are going to be inducted for the first time .Out of 33 new faces 2 are former Chief Ministers like Narayan Rane And Sarvanand Sonowal .11 women will be Ministers in this cabinet.
According to a cabinet minister close to PM, this cabinet will be unique in all manners and first time in history of India. The proper management with inputs for all skills, art of good governance will be reflected in this cabinet reshuffle. Several ministers have been dropped with all valid reasons.
Ravishankar Prasad, Prakash Javedkar, Dr Ramesh Pokhariyal Nishank,Dr Harsh Vardhan ,Sadanand Gowda,Santosh Gangwar,Ratan lal Kataria,Babul Supriyo,Ashwani Chaube ,PC Sarangi,Thavar C Gehlot and others dropped with all valid reasons .But Mr Gehlot was awarded with Governor post of Karnataka.
The elections in 7 states are also a point of consideration for proper state equations & governance too. So 7 leaders from UP ,5 from Gujarat ,1 from Manipur .1 has been elevated from Himachal Pradesh ,1 new face & first timer like Ajay Bhattt from Uttrakhand with 5 Ministers from north eastern states are going to be inducted in Modi cabinet .
According to list 27 ministers will be from SC/ST category. So it can be said this time PM Modi is focusing on OBC politics of India.
PM Modi without reacting on his Hanuman LJP leader Chirag Paswan as the leader from other camp leader Pashupati Paras will be new minister in Modi cabinet from LJP quota .It is a very significant development on LJP politics .It is also due to internal pressure of Bihar CM Nitish Kumar .According to a political analyst ,PM Modi is not in mood to disturb Bihar political equations with JDU & Nitish Kumar .So 4 Ministers will be sworn as ministers today .
According to the list of 43 leaders to take oath are Narayan Rane, Sarbananda Sonowal, Dr Virendra Kumar, RCP Singh, Ashwini Vaishnav, Pashu Pati Paras, Kiren Rijiju, Raj Kumar Singh, Hardeep Singh Puri, Mansukh Mandaviya, Bhupender Yadav, Parshottam Rupala, G Kishan Reddy, Pankaj Choudhary, Anupriya Singh Patel, Dr Satya Pal Singh Baghel, Rajeev Chandrasekhar, Bhanu Pratap Singh Verma, Darshana Vikram Jardosh, Anupriya Patel,A Narayanaswamy, Kaushal Kishore, Ajay Bhatt, BL Verma, Ajay Kumar, Chouhan Devusinh, Bhagwanth Khuba, Kapil Moreshwar Patil, Pratima Bhoumik, Dr Subhas Sarkar, Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad, Rajkumar Ranjan Singh, Bharati Pawar, Bishweswar Tudu, Shantanu Thakur, Munjapara Mahendrabhai, John Barla, L Murugan, Nisith Pramanik, Meenakashi Lekhi,Smt. Annpurna Devi, Shri A Narayanaswamy,Shri Kaushal Kishore, Ajay Bhatt, B. L. Verma, Ajay Kumar,Chauhan Desusinh, Bhagwanth Khuba, Kapil Moreshwar Patil, Sushri Pratima Bhoumik, Di Subhas Sarkar, Di Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad, Rajkumar Ranjan Singh, Di Bharati Pravin Pawar, Shri Bisweswar Tudu, Shri Shantanu Thakur, Dr Munjapara Mahendrabhai, San Joh. Barla, D L Murugan and Shri Sasith Pannuk will be in the cabinet. According to the political experts this will be the youngest cabinet. 12 Dalit and 27 OBC ministers have been inducted in the cabinet with one eye on the state assembly elections scheduled next year in the states said political experts.
This will be new cabinet that will be as per balancing caste equation along with states, education & expertise to focus minimum government and Maximum Governance as per vision of PM Modi.

All the ministers who were failed to spread the narrative of Modi government have been removed from cabinet. Prakash Javedkar was axed due to the twitter fiasco while Satish Gangwar and Ravi Shankar Prasad have been removed for their non performance.


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.