Sonia Gandhi Sets Up a 13 Member Covid19 Task Force

GG News Bureau

New Delhi, 13th May. Congress President Sonia Gandhi has formed a Covid19 Relief Task Force. This task force will be led by senior Congress leader Ghulam Nabi Azad.

The Congress has also set up control rooms in its national offices and offices of state units to help the people in the corona crisis. The party’s youth wing, the Indian Youth Congress, is also helping people through social media and phone calls.

In this committee, besides Priyanka Gandhi, and Youth Congress President BV Srinivas, the names of Ambika Soni, Mukul Wasnik, Pawan Kumar Bansal, KC Venugopal, Jairam Ramesh, Randeep Surjewala, Ajoy Kumar, Pawan Khera, Gurdeep Singh Suppal are also included.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.