West Bengal Election Result 2021: Mamta Didi Won Nandigram’s Seat with 1200 Votes

GG News Bureau

Kolkata, 2nd May. West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee is back to get power in West Bengal for the third consecutive time. Mamta Banerjee defeated Suvendu Adhikari from Nandigram by 1200 votes.

Tough fight of votes was going on between both the leaders since morning.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.